UPDATED April 21, 2020

BY The TDA Team

IN Company, West Africa en Vélo

no comments

UPDATED April 21, 2020

BY The TDA Team

IN Company, West Africa en Vélo

no comments

LIVE SCREENING: Watch ‘Cycling West Africa’ Online This Friday

 

It was about a year and a half ago that we announced the winner of our Best. Video Internship. Ever. campaign. Esen Küçüktütüncü, from Turkey, was selected as the best of the best and went on to film the participants of our inaugural 2018 West Africa en Vélo cycling expedition.

When we first revealed the video internship campaign, we stated that “The intern can expect lots of scenic beauty, emotional ups and downs, and daily surprises to keep him/her, the tour support staff, and the cyclists on their toes. With adversity comes great stories and great video content, right?” Was this the case? Join us for our Facebook Watch Party and decide for yourself!

Watch Party on Facebook

We are hosting a live screening on Facebook this Friday, April 24th at 12:00 EDT (17:00 in London, 18:00 in Amsterdam). Esen, along with other TDA staff, will be online and ready at their keyboards to answer any questions you might have.

We hope you will join us.

Click here for more details

RELATED
TOUR

West Africa en Vélo

Join us on this unique cycling expedition to explore West Africa from Casablanca to Cape Coast. Clocking in at just over 2 months and 6,300 km, riders...

 

Leave a Comment for "LIVE SCREENING: Watch ‘Cycling West Africa’ Online This Friday"

Your Email address will not published. Required fields are marked

REGISTER NOW!